Key Dates for Enrolment and Transition

Thursday 14 March 2019
Sacred Heart College Open Day
Friday 3 May 2019
Kindergarten 2020 Enrolment Applications Due
Tues 7 - Thurs 9 May 2019
Information Sessions at Guilford Young College (GYC) for Year 10 students and family
Tuesday 13 August 2019
2020 Electives Information Evening - for students in Years 8 & 9
Mon 19 - Fri 23 August 2019
Year 5 Taster Days welcoming students from Immaculate Heart of Mary, St Therese's, Holy Rosary, St Paul's and St Brigid's Catholic Schools
Thursday 5 September 2019
Sacred Heart College Open Day
Friday 13 September 2019
Year 7 2021 Enrolment Applications Due
Wednesday 13 November 2019
Year 7 2020 Information Evening / Primary Meet the Teacher - 2020
Mon 2 - Thurs 5 December 2019
Year 10 Orientation at GYC - Head Start Programme
Monday 9 December 2019
Orientation Day (new students) / Step Up Day (current students)
November & December 2019
2020 Kindergarten Orientation Sessions